Show user publications Bljuz - Graphic GFX PSD Sources Stock Vector Image Tutorials Download http://www.gfxtra.net/ ru Show user publications Bljuz - Graphic GFX PSD Sources Stock Vector Image Tutorials Download DataLife Engine Dream Waves http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-background/98379-dream-waves.html http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-background/98379-dream-waves.html Dream Waves
Dream Waves
7 EPS + JPEG(prev) | rar. 18.44 MB
]]>
Bljuz Fri, 08 Jul 2011 20:00:09 +0200
Flower Background (01) http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-background/94147-flower-background-01.html http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-background/94147-flower-background-01.html Flower Background (01)
Flower Background (01)
3 EPS + JPEG(prev) | rar. 7.35 MB
]]>
Bljuz Wed, 22 Jun 2011 21:01:16 +0200
Shapes for Photoshop http://www.gfxtra.net/photoshop/shapes/92114-shapes-for-photoshop.html http://www.gfxtra.net/photoshop/shapes/92114-shapes-for-photoshop.html Shapes for Photoshop
Shapes for Photoshop
12000 Shapes + Instruction | rar. 56.11 MB
]]>
Bljuz Tue, 14 Jun 2011 19:42:00 +0200
Birch Banners http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-ribbon-banner/91517-birch-banners.html http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-ribbon-banner/91517-birch-banners.html Birch Banners
Birch Banners
EPS + JPEG(prev) + 3 PNG( 2591x3403 | 300dpi ) | rar. 10.33 MB
]]>
Bljuz Sun, 12 Jun 2011 16:19:54 +0200
Abstract Drawings http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-texture-pattern/89726-abstract-drawings.html http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-texture-pattern/89726-abstract-drawings.html Abstract Drawings
Abstract Drawings
2 EPS + JPEG(prev) | rar. 9.11 MB
]]>
Bljuz Sat, 04 Jun 2011 18:32:10 +0200
Dream Flowers http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-flower/89322-dream-flowers.html http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-flower/89322-dream-flowers.html Dream Flowers
Dream Flowers
2 EPS + JPEG(prev) | rar. 11.49 MB
]]>
Bljuz Thu, 02 Jun 2011 19:19:23 +0200
SHU Art Works http://www.gfxtra.net/stock-image-cd/stock-art/86866-shu-art-works.html http://www.gfxtra.net/stock-image-cd/stock-art/86866-shu-art-works.html SHU Art Works
SHU Art Works
88 JPEG | 548x800 | rar. 17.09 MB
]]>
Bljuz Tue, 24 May 2011 20:14:01 +0200
Contents Flower http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-flower/84808-contents-flower.html http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-flower/84808-contents-flower.html Contents Flower
Contents Flower 5isucai-HB-342
1 AI + JPEG(prev) |  rar 6,82 MB
]]>
Bljuz Wed, 18 May 2011 20:02:49 +0200
Collection of childish http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-business/84476-collection-of-childish.html http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-business/84476-collection-of-childish.html Collection of childish
Collection of childish
AI + EPS + JPEG(prev) | rar. 6.42 MB
]]>
Bljuz Tue, 17 May 2011 20:14:28 +0200
Flowers Design Pattern http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-texture-pattern/83789-flowers-design-pattern.html http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-texture-pattern/83789-flowers-design-pattern.html Flowers Design Pattern
Flowers Design Pattern
6 EPS + JPEG(prev) | rar. 7.77 MB
]]>
Bljuz Sun, 15 May 2011 18:27:41 +0200
Colorful Abstraction Set http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-business/83565-colorful-abstraction-set.html http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-business/83565-colorful-abstraction-set.html Colorful Abstraction Set
Colorful Abstraction Set
4 EPS + JPEG(prev) | rar. 8.58 MB
]]>
Bljuz Sat, 14 May 2011 18:28:18 +0200
The Trend of Dynamic Vector http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-technology/83026-the-trend-of-dynamic-vector.html http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-technology/83026-the-trend-of-dynamic-vector.html The Trend of Dynamic Vector
The Trend of Dynamic Vector
5 EPS + JPEG(prev) | rar. 8.46 MB
]]>
Bljuz Thu, 12 May 2011 19:47:13 +0200
Peacocks in painting http://www.gfxtra.net/stock-image-cd/stock-animal/82708-peacocks-in-painting.html http://www.gfxtra.net/stock-image-cd/stock-animal/82708-peacocks-in-painting.html Peacocks in painting
Peacocks in painting
60 JPEG | ~1024х700 | rar. 42.15 MB
]]>
Bljuz Wed, 11 May 2011 18:15:01 +0200
Vector Grunge Floral Background http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-background/vector-grungebackrounds/81947-vector-grunge-floral-background.html http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-background/vector-grungebackrounds/81947-vector-grunge-floral-background.html Vector Grunge Floral Background
Vector Grunge Floral Background
3 EPS + 3 JPEG | rar. 5.81 MB
]]>
Bljuz Sun, 08 May 2011 09:26:15 +0200
Swirls Vector http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-texture-pattern/81946-swirls-vector.html http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-texture-pattern/81946-swirls-vector.html Swirls Vector
Swirls Vector
AI + EPS + JPEG | rar. 5.15 MB
]]>
Bljuz Sun, 08 May 2011 09:20:54 +0200
Style Pattern http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-flower/81945-style-pattern.html http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-flower/81945-style-pattern.html Style Pattern
Style Pattern
3 EPS + JPEG(prev) | rar. 15.62 MB
]]>
Bljuz Sun, 08 May 2011 09:16:10 +0200
Wang Quan Li-Tiger http://www.gfxtra.net/artimages/81943-wang-quan-li-tiger.html http://www.gfxtra.net/artimages/81943-wang-quan-li-tiger.html Wang Quan Li-Tiger
Wang Quan Li-Tiger
15 JPEG | ~1300x800 | 300 dpi | rar. 8.14 MB
]]>
Bljuz Sun, 08 May 2011 08:23:21 +0200
Colour Round http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-texture-pattern/81839-colour-round.html http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-texture-pattern/81839-colour-round.html Colour Round
Colour Round
6 EPS + JPEG(prev) | rar. 10.25 MB
]]>
Bljuz Sat, 07 May 2011 17:53:07 +0200
Vector Colored Banners http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-ribbon-banner/81673-vector-colored-banners.html http://www.gfxtra.net/vectors/vector-ribbon-banner/81673-vector-colored-banners.html Vector Colored Banners
Vector Colored Banners
2 EPS + JPEG(prev) | rar. 7.69 MB
]]>
Bljuz Fri, 06 May 2011 18:55:46 +0200
Flowers Layered http://www.gfxtra.net/photoshop/psd-sources/81094-flowers-layered.html http://www.gfxtra.net/photoshop/psd-sources/81094-flowers-layered.html Flowers Layered
Flowers Layered
13 PSD | max 5140x5906 | 250 dpi | rar. 102.62 MB
]]>
Bljuz Wed, 04 May 2011 15:57:03 +0200